ACUA Board of Directors

Members Term Expires(d)
H. Greg McClellan, Chairman ACUA Board Administrator
Ex-Officio Member
Montgomery, AL
(334) 353-5770
February 1, 2023
Steve Nix, President, AlaTrust
Birmingham, AL
(205) 581-8800
February 1, 2023
Derrick E, Ragland, Jr.
President, APCO Employees Credit Union
Birmingham, AL
(205) 226-6916
February 1, 2025
Linda Cencula
President, Avadian Credit Union
Birmingham, AL
(205) 985-2828
February 1, 2024
Greta Webb-Williams
Board Member, Guardian Credit Union
Montgomery, AL
(334) 242-8861
February 1, 2024
Ralph Altice
Board Member, New Horizons Credit Union
Mobile, AL
February 1, 2023
Shane Nobbley
President, Family Security Credit Union
Decatur, AL 35603
February 1, 2023
Sharon Downing
President, Alabama River Credit Union
Monroeville, AL
February 1, 2025 is a website developed by the NCUA to provide consumers information about credit unions. Click on logo above for a wide range of information about financial products and services available to credit union members.