ACUA Personnel

Sarah H. Moore, Administrator
sarah.moore@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 353-5770

Lloyd H. Moore, Assistant Administrator
lloyd.moore@acua.alabama.gov (334) 328-9734

James M. Arndt, Jr., Bank Examinations Coordinator
james.arndt@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 328-9742

Robert J. (Jeff) Russell, Bank Examinations Coordinator
jeff.russell@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 462-6137

F. Scott Morris, Bank Examinations Specialist, Senior
scott.morris@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 328-6040

Arden Ward, Bank Examinations Specialist, Senior
arden.ward@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 546-1190

Raymond M. Price, Bank Examinations Specialist
ray.price@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 467-4966

Keith T. McMurtrie, State Credit Union Examiner
keith.mcmurtrie@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 202-3482

Jerome Parrish, Bank Examinations Specialist
jerome.parrish@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 451-4347

Administrative Staff
Karen Guthrie, Executive Assistant
Karen.Guthrie@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 353-5770

Jan D. Reeves, Executive Secretary
Jan.reeves@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 353-5771

Legal Counsel
Carrie McCollum
carrie.mccollum@acua.alabama.gov
(334) 353-5770


MyCreditUnion.gov is a website developed by the NCUA to provide consumers information about credit unions. Click on logo above for a wide range of information about financial products and services available to credit union members.